Important Dates

The P&C is run by parents to improve the learning experience for all children of Waverley Public.

We welcome parent/carer volunteers for any of events or fundraising activities. Please support P&C-run events whenever you can. Event co-ordinators are listed on the Contacts page of this site.

To find out more (or to offer ideas of your own), come along to a P&C meeting, check out updates on the home page of this site or the P&C News section of the school's fortnightly newsletter.

Term 1 2017

Monday, 20 February from 6pm

If you would like to be involved, or simply want to have a say, then come along to the first floor staff room  

        ALL PARENTS/CARERS ARE WELCOME

Welcome to the new year BBQ
Friday, 10 February from 6pm
First day of term 1 - Mon, 30 January
Last day of term 1 - Fri, 7 April


First day of term 2 - Wed, 26 April
Last day of term 2 - Fri, 30 June


First day of term 3 - Tues, 18 July
Last day of term 3 - Fri, 22 Sept


First day of term 4 - Mon, 9 Oct
Last day of school year - Fri, 15 Dec

Comments